COVID-19 Update: Keystone Dermatology Partners values the health and safety of our patients. Read More about how we are addressing the current situation.
 

Latest Specials: Call to schedule your free consultation.

(215) 390-1449
locations

Testimonials

Keystone Dermatology Partners
5 Star Rating based on 25 reviews
216 Mall Blvd King of Prussia, PA 19406
(215) 390-1449

“Very impressed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2020

Karen Lemaye is warm, sees me promptly, explains things clearly. friendly staff. Very impressed with everyone there.

by

“Lips have improved so much & feel “normal” again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 10, 2020

I highly recommend Keystone Dermatolgy Partners. I met with Karen Limaye,NP and Trish, her nurse at the KOP office. I had struggled with severe contact dermatitis on my lips for 5-6 months. Saw 2 others dermatologists but it never fully resolved. The first ointment Karen prescribed gave me relief very next day! Alleluia! Lips have improved so much & feel “normal” again. Thanks Karen & staff. Everyone there is great!!

by

“Amazing Results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 21, 2019

Amazing Results! After only 2 weeks I am without pain from my Psoriasis. After 6 years I can finally see my elbows clear. I had given up with others handing me countless creams that did nothing. They tackled the problem and had to experience to actually help me. I am beyond moved…hard to write even a factor of my awe. Thank you for helping me!

by

“Highly recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 16, 2019

Professional, extremely competent, courteous, and personable service. Highly recommend

by

“I felt safe, secure and in excellent medical hands”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2019

Dr. Perlis is the BEST Dermatologist. He performed a MOHS procedure on my nose. I felt safe, secure and in excellent medical hands. A visit to check on my nose with Dr. DeHoratius was also an excellent medical experience. I totally recommend Keystone Dermatology Partners.

by

“Dr. Perlis is a very kind and thorough doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 17, 2019

It was a very positive experience. Dr. Perlis is a very kind and thorough doctor. I highly recommend him.

by

“Top notch in patient treatment”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2019

My wife has been a patient of Dr. Cliff Perlis for a few years. Appointments are timely, that is, no delays in the waiting room. He is top notch in patient treatment and mannerisms. It doesn’t get any better than that.

by

“Genuinely concerned for his patients”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 8, 2019

The staff are very friendly and professional. The office has a very nice environment. I purposely traveled from the Fox Chase area of Philadelphia to this office in King Of Prussia to see Dr. Clifford Perlis. He performed MOHS surgery on my face years ago and did a wonderful job in removing the basal cell carcinoma and in leaving a minimal scar. Plus he is genuinely concerned for his patients. I highly recommend this practice.

by

“The whole office was very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 22, 2019

Great office reception. Helen and Robin made me extremely comfortable. The whole office was very professional, and Dr. Perlis was great. This review is from patient “IG”

by

“I like my visit very much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2019

He is very good in explaining all my issues. I like my visit very much. Staffs are so nice n helpful.

by

“Very understanding and professional doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 2, 2019

I had the opportunity to meet Doctor Misha Mutizwa today and he was a very understanding and professional doctor. He accommodated my every need I would highly recommend him to anybody.

by

“He did such an awesome job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2019

5 stars for Dr Misha Matizwa for his very kind and caring personality and taking so much time explaining the steps he was taking to treat my 7 year old granddaughters nail issues. And then asking if there were any questions in addition and he wanted to be sure we left there with all the knowledge about her treatment options and we had complete trust and confidence in him because he did such an awesome job. Hes so personable and kind and you feel so comfortable talking with him. My granddaughter said she really liked him afterwards. ❤

by

“I highly recommend Keystone Dermatology Partners”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2019

Kind, professional and experienced dermatology practice. The doctors and the staff make you feel welcome and take the time to answer all of your questions. Not your typical doctor – patient visit. I highly recommend Keystone Dermatology Partners.

by

“I recommend this doctor to any and everyone”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 14, 2019

MOST wonderful, understanding and relatable office staff of any doctor’s office I’ve been in. The doctor was thorough, patient, and very empathetic to how my teenage daughter was feeling about her condition. I recommend this doctor to any and everyone, regardless if they are close or not! ❤️❤️❤️

by

“It was a great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2019

Every review I read was the reason I went to Keystone/Dr. Perlis and I was not disappointed! The staff was wonderful! When I met with Dr. Perlis I got the peace of mind I was hoping for. He answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable and it was nice he gave me the time go over everything. He asked if there was anything else and gave me a few printouts with some of the things we talked about. It was a great experience! Thank you!

by

“No one can tell that … both of (my) ears have been surgically repaired”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 12, 2019

I saw Dr. Perlis on the recommendation of a neighbor who had a Mohs procedure on his face; he raved about the doctor and with good reason. The scar was hard to see. I’ve seen Dr. Perlis ever since and I too have been pleased. He’s very good, and patient, at explaining what he sees and what the options are. He’s performed Mohs procedures on both my ears and no one can tell that the top of both of ears have been surgically repaired.

by

“Dr. Perlis is an amazing dermatologist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 4, 2019

Dr. Perlis is an amazing dermatologist as well person. I moved to this area from out of state and his office made everything a very mindless transition. He sits down and explains everything soup to nuts and you never feel rushed. Very down to earth doctor which is difficult to find. His nurses and office staff are very pleasant as well.

by

“I can’t imagine a better relationship with a Healthcare Provider”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Clifford Perlis for a number of years, and I can’t imagine a better relationship with a Healthcare Provider.
Dr. Perlis is the epitome of a caregiver, and I value the exchange of information, attentiveness, dependability and a mutual respect, that is ever-present.
I have a comfort level knowing I can’t change some of the healthcare issues I am dealt, but I can embrace who supports me on my “path!”
Thank you for letting me “share!”

by

“Dr Perlis is super friendly and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 2, 2018

Fantastic! What a great office. Dr Perlis is super friendly and professional. He apologized for the wait, but I wasn’t waiting at all! Answered any questions I had and the front desk folks and nurse are great as well. Keep up the good work!

by

“Keystone Dermatology is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 30, 2018

Keystone Dermatology is amazing! His brand new office is clean and welcoming. The office staff goes above and beyond to make you feel at home. Dr. Perlis took great care of me from the minute I entered his office. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family!

by

“The office has the latest technology”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 26, 2018

Dr. Perlis is a patient centric Dermatologist and Mohs surgeon who demonstrates high competence in his specialty and at the same time has a wonderful temperament when dealing with his patient. While the office has the latest technology, the environment is warm and friendly. I especially like the quick responses I had when I called in with follow up questions. I highly recommend Dr. Perlis.

by

“Highest caliber doc”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2018

Dr. Perlis is a fantastic and very skilled Board-Certified Dermatologist and Mohs surgeon! He cares greatly for each and every patient and I’d highly recommend him. Highest caliber doc.

by

“Dr. Perlis is exceptionally skilled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 11, 2018

Dr. Perlis is exceptionally skilled and truly caring.

by

“He is a caring and very proficient physician”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 18, 2018

I have a been a patient of Dr Perlis for 5 years. I trust his diagnoses and treatment 100% He is a caring and very proficient physician. He has performed two MOHS surgeries on me with great results. I see him every 4 months because of my history of melanoma. I am a senior and suggest that you try him first if you are looking for a dermatologist.

by

“A pain free & positive experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2018

Dr Perlis just performed Mohs surgery on me & made it a pain free & positive experience. He & his staff are very thorough & professional while being pleasant & caring. I will definitely refer my family & friends to this practice!!!

by

Come See Us

Request Appointment
star

World Class Care

  • World-class Providers
  • State-of-the-Art Facilities
  • Full Range of Services
  • Cutting-Edge Technology
clock

For Busy People

  • Appointments readily available
  • On-time service
  • Mon, Wed, Thurs (7:30 AM – 4 PM)
  • Tuesday (7 AM – 7 PM)
  • Friday (7:00 AM - 2 PM)
  • Multiple convenient locations
  • Email: appointments@keyderm.com
check

You’re Covered

  • Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
  • Medicare
  • Most commercial PPO plans
  • Exchange-based PPO plans
  • And more
Have Questions? Please Call (215) 390-1449